Activity

NATIONAL CAMPUS SEXUAL ASSAULT SUMMIT REGISTER TO ATTEND OR PARTICIPATE LIVE VIRTUALLY! Galvanizing the collaborative national movement! 12:30-5pm EST * 11:30-4:00pm CST * 10:30-3pm MST * 9:30-2pm PST TWITTER HASHTAG #PaveSummit Broadcasting Live to Over 300 Colleges with an Interactive Town Hall Featuring Special Guest Sarah Rice from MTV!…Read More

PAVE | Shattering the Silence of Sexual Violence | National Campus Sexual Assault Summit

AngelaRose
PAVE: Promoting Awareness, Victim Empowerment is a national, grassroots nonprofit. PAVE uses education and action to shatter the silence of sexual and domestic violence including sexual abuse, rape, sexual assault and intimate partner violence. PAVE's work has been featured on CNN, Today Show, and in TIME.