campaign leader

Sign our petition and stand with over 300 Earth Scientists calling on the AGU to drop Exxon, including:

Dr. Kim Cobb, Professor and Georgia Power Faculty Scholar, School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Georgia Tech

Dr. Kerry A. Emanuel, Cecil & Ida Green Professor of Atmospheric Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Catherine Gautier, Professor Emerita, Department of Geography, University of California, Santa Barbara

Dr. Charles Greene, Professor of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences; and Director of Ocean Resources and Ecosystems Program, Cornell University

Dr. James Hansen, Director, Climate Science, Awareness and Solutions program in the Columbia Earth Institute; Adjunct Professor, Columbia University Earth Institute; and Former Director, NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies

Dr. Elisabeth A. Holland, Director of Pacific Centre for Environment and Sustainable Development; and Professor of Climate Change, University of the South Pacific

Jennifer A. Logan, Senior Research Fellow (retired), School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University

Dr. Michael E. Mann, Distinguished Professor of Atmospheric Science; and Director, Earth System Science Center, Penn State University

Dr. Nathan Phillips, Professor of Earth and Environment, Boston University

Bob Ward, Policy and Communications Director, Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment at the London School of Economics; and Policy and Communications Director, Centre for Climate Change Economics and Policy

George M. Woodwell, Founder and Director Emeritus, The Woods Hole Research Center

About this story
  • Viewed 13 times
  • Shared 0 times
to comment