Brigade logo
Causes is now part of Brigade – the world's first network for voters.
Join Brigade to take action on issues and elections that matter to you.
Take me to Brigade
Update #3 ·

Appropriations Committee Members & how to contact them

Senator Kevin de León (Chair) Capitol Office: (916) 651-4022

Senator Mimi Walters (Vice Chair) Capitol Office: (916) 651-4037 

Senator Ted Gaines Capitol Office: (916) 651-4001 

Senator Jerry Hill Capitol Office: (916) 651-4013 4913 

Senator Ricardo Lara Capitol Office: (916) 651-4033 

Senator Alex Padilla Capitol Office: (916) 651-4020

Senator Darrell Steinberg Capitol Office: (916) 651-4006

to comment