Justice for Mary
Justice for Mary campaign leader

The Blog Talk Radio Show for "Voices Carry for Animals #5" will be live and on air Monday Night- July 28th, 2014.
5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST. Donna Earley, Animal Advocate and Founder of the Freeze Don't Shoot Organization will be the Host and The Guests will be Laurie Gaston-Marshall Founder of Calling All Angels animal Advocacy,Animal Advocates of Fayette County Tx. and Calling all Angels animal advocacy.
Please Share Far & Wide- Worldwide.
Call in to speak with the host (917) 388-4520
Read more:http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2014/07/29/voices-carry-for-animals-5
ALL SHOWS ARE ARCHIVED!! You can listen in Worldwide.
You can listen from the comfort of your home computer, lap top, phone, cell phone, smart phone etc.
We are the animals voices and we must be heard!!
Thank You!!~~

ANIMAL CRUELTY AWARENESS..
http://www.redbubble.com/people/justice4mary/works/12342084-justice-for-dogs-shot-by-police

5m
to comment