Angela Rose
Angela Rose campaign leader

NATIONAL CAMPUS SEXUAL ASSAULT SUMMIT
REGISTER TO ATTEND OR PARTICIPATE LIVE VIRTUALLY!
Galvanizing the collaborative national movement!
12:30-5pm EST * 11:30-4:00pm CST * 10:30-3pm MST * 9:30-2pm PST
TWITTER HASHTAG #PaveSummit
Broadcasting Live to Over 300 Colleges with an Interactive Town Hall Featuring Special Guest Sarah Rice from MTV!
Register to participate LIVE from your University! We encourage you to gather a multi-disciplinary group including RAs, Dean of Students, Campus Police, and student leaders. Limited in person seating at Georgetown Law – registration required. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!
Topics Include:
Engaging Men in the Movement & Bystander Intervention
The Survivors Voice & Organizing on Campus
Policy, Title IX, and the Justice System
Serving Under-represented Populations: Students of Color and LGBTQQA
Male Survivors
Galvanizing the National Movement: Prevention and Empowerment
Best Practices and Next Steps

AngelaRose

1 comment

to comment