Update #3 ·
Knb

Phone Call Today 1pm EDT: The TPP Threatens Food Safety!

In October, the TRANS-PACIFIC PARTNERSHIP (TPP) could be signed into LAW and AFFECT EVERYONE NEGATIVELY! Learn and help take action to S T O P it !

The TPP is a SECRET trade agreement being negotiated behind the backs of Congress and the American People with the help of 600 corporate advisers. It THREATENS TO UNDERMINE DEMOCRACY by entrenching corporate power into virtually every area of our lives. This is a global corporate coup.

The TPP would threaten our:

* states’ and nation’s sovereignty
* food safety & labeling
* environmental protections
* the cost of medicines
* deregulate big banking
* child labor laws & workplace safety
* send more jobs overseas
* and more.

Join guest speakers from the Organic Consumers Association, Flush the TPP, Citizen’s Global Trade Watch, Expose the TPP.org and others:

WED, AUGUST 13th - YOU ARE INVITED !
TPP Information CALLS w EXPERTS - URGENT 4 USA
***********************
WHAT IS the TRANS-PACIFIC PARTNERSHIP
& How Will It Affect Every Area of Your Life
& CALL 2 ACTION TO STOP FAST TRACK ON TPP

1:00 pm ET
ALEXIS BADEN-MAYER, Organic Consumers Association

9:00 pm ET
MARGARET FLOWERS, TPP Expert, FLUSH the TPP.org

CALL: (559) 726-1300, 893825#

RSVP TODAY & SHARE WITH FRIENDS!
https://www.facebook.com/events/618800618150558/

TWO DAILY INFO CALLS
AUGUST 12 thru AUGUST 31

10:00 am PT/ 11:00 am MT/ 12:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm ET
&
6:00 pm PT/ 7:00 pm MT/ 8:00 pm CT/ 9:00 pm ET

Conference Dial-In Number: (559) 726-1300
Participant Access Code: 893825#

Go to Facebook: **** Expose the TPP – USA **** for additional dates and times, including Hawai’i and Alaska specific. “Like" the USA page & find your state organizing page. https://www.facebook.com/ExposeTheTPP.USA

********** PLEASE COPY & RE-POST, INVITE ALL YOUR FRIENDS !**********

HELP WAKE-UP OUR GREAT NATION!!! THIS MAY BE THE MOST PATRIOTIC THING YOU'VE DONE IN A LONG TIME!!!

2 comments

to comment