Susan Muscari Komoto
Susan Muscari Komoto campaign leader

President Obama Addresses Trafficking Administration TODAY Tuesday 9/25 12PM ET

United States President Barack Obama will be giving a speech later today about steps the administration has taken in the past and will take in the future to help end human trafficking.

Watch the speech live today (Tuesday) at 12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 9am Pacific.

http://www.whitehouse.gov/live
UPDATE #1
Mr. President Obama said human trafficking, be it of women sold as sex slaves or men forced into labor, is "evil" and has "no place in a civilized world." ~ Read it and share it -

Human trafficking doesn't only happen in poor countries but everywhere!

http://blogs.wsj.com/washwire/2012/09/25/obama-targets-human-trafficking/

UPDATE #2

Just in case you missed it you can view it here. Actual speech begins around minute marker 7:30 after intros, etc.

http://new.livestream.com/CGI/CGI2012/videos/4141745

to comment