Brigade logo
Causes is now part of Brigade – the world's first network for voters.
Join Brigade to take action on issues and elections that matter to you.
Take me to Brigade
Petter Granli
Petter Granli 237 pledges

Join Joyce on National Geographic on Facebook today

Some of you may want to join Joyce on National Geographic for a live video chat about any elephant issue today, Tuesday, March 13, at 14:30 p.m. EDT (19:30 p.m. UTC). This would be 16:30 p.m. GMT (UK), 21:30 p.m. in Nairobi, 15:30 in Brazil and 20:30 p.m. in Scandinavia. (Find the time where you live on http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/)

We're here in Washington DC also getting close to the premiere screening of War Elephants - http://events.nationalgeographic.com/events/films/2012/03/14/war-elephants/ - read more on http://newswatch.nationalgeographic.com/2012/03/07/ng-live-with-the-d-c-premiere-of-war-elephants/.

And if you're in the US you may still be able to meet up with us during the next few weeks - please check out http://www.elephantvoices.org/news-media-a-reports/76-events/836-elephantvoices-lectures-a-events-us-march-2012.html

Trumpets, Petter
ElephantVoices

2 comments

to comment