Brigade logo
Now there’s a better way to shape the issues that matter
Upgrade to Brigade for all-new petitions, discussions, and more
from the team that brought you Causes.
Upgrade to Brigade
Kris Mitchelson
Kris Mitchelson campaign leader

2011 Scholarship Winner Announced

The Larry Mitchelson Fine Arts Scholarship selection committee is proud to announce Miss Desirae Collins as our current 2010-2011 Academic Year Winner! Miss Collins will be attending Oswego State University in the fall.

Campaign closed

About this story
  • Viewed 3 times
  • Shared 0 times
to comment