CNN and Abe Lincoln

College Democrats, CNN is going to be honoring Abraham Lincoln tomorrow, and one of the segments that they're doing is asking people to compare/contrast President Obama with President Lincoln. They've reached out to us because they want to hear from college…Read More

Reminder: Sign Up For CDA's Winter Policy Conference Today!

Dear College Democrats, CDA is thrilled to announce our Winter Policy Conference which will be happening in conjunction with President-elect Obama's Inauguration. This is a momentous occasion and shining moment for our generation. We will host policy panels…Read More

RSVP for CDA's Winter Policy Conference: Join Us at the Inauguration of Barack Obama

Dear College Democrats, CDA is thrilled to announce our Winter Policy Conference which will be happening in conjunction with President-elect Obama's Inauguration. This is a momentous occasion and shining moment for our generation. We will host policy panels…Read More

Inauguration Information

Hello Friends-- First congratulations again on all of your hard work. We Did It! The Inauguration is going to take place on January 20th, but just as a tentative announcement: CDA is working on hosting a youth inaugural ball to be held on Jan. 17th, so…Read More

VOTE Today!

Today is Nov. 4th, Election Day. Please make sure to take your friends, family, roommates, classmates, and strangers to go vote. Please remember to take the necessary information with you, a voter registration card and valid ID. Information can be found at…Read More

A Message to College Democrats from David Plouffe

Hey College Democrats, The Election is now less than 72 hours away. Please, check out this important message from David Plouffe about GOTV: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uPbrkzJnwJw Also, please share this with College Dems in your state and on your…Read More

Reminder: Conference Call with Barack Obama Today!!!

Calling All Students: We Invite You to Join: Sen. Barack Obama For GOTV Campus Strategy Session This Sunday, Oct. 26th 7PM Eastern Time 6PM Central Time 5PM Mountain Time 4PM Pacific Time Dial-In #: 888-390-0873 PARTICIPANT PASSCODE: 2214884 (Listen…Read More
See more
to comment