Becoming a Minister of Prayer

Becoming a Minister of Prayer through the Center for Sacred Studies prepares one to assist others as they move through the many transitions of life. Directed study creates the opportunity to explore specific methodologies, practices, theories, traditions,…Read More

12th Grandmothers Gathering for Peace

Support the 13 Indigenous Grandmothers' Prayer for Peace in the Land of the Buddha - Kathmandu, Nepal, November 8-11, 2012. http://www.indiegogo.com/13-Grandmothers

Spiritual Entrepreneur Summit DAY 2 with Jyoti - Bridging Humanity's 14 inch gap from the Head to the Heart.

We are excited to share the Spiritual Entrepreneur Summit DAY 2 with Jyoti - Bridging Humanity's 14 inch gap from the Head to the Heart. Clare Dakin - Inspirational Spiritpreneur. Starting at UK 8pm GMT, USA 12pm PDT, USA 3pm ET, NZ 8am (Next Day). So grab a…Read More

12th Council Gathering in Nepal Honoring Grandmother Aama Bombo

12th Council Gathering November 8-11, 2012 Kathmandu, Nepal "The Grandmothers work is just to pray and hope that the dark energies of the world will surrender under our feet and so we can crush them and walk along the path." Grandmother Aama Bombo Praying…Read More

Spiritual Entrepreneur Summit

Do you ever wonder why you do what you do? Spiritual Entrepreneurs gather to share their stories exposed like never before. They reveal their time tested strategies to show you how to align your purpose, passion and vision to build your entrepreneurial…Read More

News from Center for Sacred Studies ~ October 2012

Declaration of Commitment to Indigenous Peoples

"The Grandmothers were advisors in the creation of this document" At the recently completed SEED Wisdom from the Origins conference, we presented the Declaration of Commitment to Indigenous Peoples. James O'Dea was the principal writer and he reads and…Read More
See more
to comment