Brigade logo
Now there’s a better way to shape the issues that matter
Upgrade to Brigade for all-new petitions, discussions, and more
from the team that brought you Causes.
Upgrade to Brigade


Mohamed Elhouderi Goutham Rathakrishnan Kimberly Drobot Doreen Moriarty Diaa Elhadary Ariane Schultz Ahmed Hosni Bakr Amira Elghamrawy Jena Moustafa Ahlam Hanafy Tracey Leaver Ramy Jabbar Jagdish Keshav Frank Parker Philip Rutherford Jacquie Bresee Gina Van Helden Karen McNeeley Roger Hyde Will Jones Sherry Kelly
to comment