Brigade logo
Causes is now part of Brigade – the world's first network for voters.
Join Brigade to take action on issues and elections that matter to you.
Take me to Brigade

Desteklerinize ihtiyacım var

Melekler tacize uğramamalı ,destek ve yasaların sağlanması için ,bizlere katılın.

What Are the Major Types of Child Abuse and Neglect?

Within the minimum standards set by CAPTA, each State is responsible for providing its own definitions of child abuse and neglect. Most States recognize four major types of maltreatment: neglect, physical abuse, sexual abuse, and emotional abuse. Although any…Read More


to comment