Please Vote so we can win $250k to grant 250 1M/1M Scholarships

We need your help to help the 1M/1M community ... Chase-Livingsocial is offering a $250k grant. We would like to win it. If we win, we will use it to award 250 scholarships to the 1M/1M program. Pls vote here: http://t.co/TK0LhKQv Cheers, Sramana

Dec. 1st: 106th 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs are invited to pitch their businesses or attend the 106th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thurs. Dec. 1, 2011, 8 a.m. PST. You can find more details here: http://1m1m.sramanamitra.com/free-public-roundtables/ and register here:…Read More

Capitalism 2.0: Brainstorming session at the Commonwealth Club

Hope some of you will attend: http://www.commonwealthclub.org/events/2012-01-26/sramana-mitra-capitalism-20 Much is at stake. Time to do something about it. Cheers, Sramana

November 17th: 105th 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs are invited to pitch their businesses or attend the 105th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thursday, November 17th, 2011, starting at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. IST. You can find more details here:…Read More

November 3rd: 104th 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs are invited to pitch their businesses or attend the 104th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thursday, November 3rd, 2011, starting at 8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. IST. You can find more details here:…Read More

102nd 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs On October 20

Entrepreneurs are invited to pitch their businesses or attend the 102nd FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thurs. Oct. 20, 2011 at 8 a.m. PDT/8:30 p.m. IST. You can find more details here: http://1m1m.sramanamitra.com/free-public-roundtables/ And register here:…Read More

October 13: FREE Online 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs are invited to pitch their businesses or attend this FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thursday, October 13, 2011, starting at 8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. IST. You can find more details and register here:…Read More
See more
to comment