Brigade logo
Now there’s a better way to shape the issues that matter
Upgrade to Brigade for all-new petitions, discussions, and more
from the team that brought you Causes.
Upgrade to Brigade


Christine Murphy Joseph Gregory Ledesma Jacqueline Ramseyer Tiffany Carney Zilly Hodgi Kelley Johnson Moryt Milo Jm Wallace Kyle Smith Drew Williams Brian Maez Vicki Thompson Katelyn Attanasio Laura Watters-Risinger Mindy Udelhofen Handro Jalahendre Marcos Gomez Jose Martinez Brian Grant Cecilia Russell-Nava Helene Lafrance Cam McKellar Khalilah Daniels Caroline Hébert Karyna Mayora Mayra Flores De Marcotte Joseph Okafor Matt Czarnecki Courtney Payne Sarah Gagné Erin McGregor James Yurichuk Otter-Leigh Content Joe Guerra Braydon Deans Katharine Hopkins Douglas Pawson Emilie Crofton
to comment