Back to 25 to Survive

THIS MORNING email your Representative to support and vote for SB 943!!!

NC’s Legislature is very close to adopting a budget and adjourning this session. Senate Bill 943 [Expand Film Credit] has still not passed! If there is any part of you that wants SB 943 passed--for the sake of NC’s motion picture industry, your families and livelihood in North Carolina--please EMAIL your House Representative THIS MORNING. A list of emails is below.

THIS MORNING ask your Representative to support and vote for SB 943. Not sure what to say? In a SHORT email, tell your Representative who you are, why SB 943 is important to you and ask for their VOTE. Remind them that in the wake of competition for films, other states have everything to gain and North Carolina has everything to lose.

North Carolina needs your voice now more than ever. But PLEASE KEEP YOUR EMAILS SHORT! I guarantee you, long emails will not be read. Folks, these folks are tired!

Please act THIS MORNING; tomorrow will be too late.

Confused? Have questions? Email or call me. Thank you, Sallie (919.733.9900)

House of Representatives Member Email List:

Alma Adams
Alma.Adams@ncleg.net

Martha B. Alexander
Martha.Alexander@ncleg.net

Kelly M. Alexander, Jr.
Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net

Lucy T. Allen
Lucy.Allen@ncleg.net

Marilyn Avila
Marilyn.Avila@ncleg.net

Jeff Barnhart
Jeff.Barnhart@ncleg.net

Larry M. Bell
Larry.Bell@ncleg.net

Hugh Blackwell
Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net

Curtis Blackwood
Curtis.Blackwood@ncleg.net

John M. Blust
John.Blust@ncleg.net

James L. Boles, Jr.
Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net

Alice L. Bordsen
Alice.Bordsen@ncleg.net

R. Van Braxton
Van.Braxton@ncleg.net

William D. Brisson
William.Brisson@ncleg.net

Larry R. Brown
Larry.Brown@ncleg.net

Harold J. Brubaker
Harold.Brubaker@ncleg.net

Angela R. Bryant
Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net

Justin P. Burr
Justin.Burr@ncleg.net

Pearl Burris-Floyd
Pearl.Burris-Floyd@ncleg.net

Becky Carney
Becky.Carney@ncleg.net

George G. Cleveland
George.Cleveland@ncleg.net

Lorene Coates
Lorene.Coates@ncleg.net

Nelson Cole
Nelson.Cole@ncleg.net

Tricia Ann Cotham
Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net

James W. Crawford, Jr.
Jim.Crawford@ncleg.net

William A. Current, Sr.
Bill.Current@ncleg.net

N. Leo Daughtry
Leo.Daughtry@ncleg.net

Margaret Highsmith Dickson
Margaret.Dickson@ncleg.net

Jerry C. Dockham
Jerry.Dockham@ncleg.net

Nelson Dollar
Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net

Beverly M. Earle
Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net

Bob England, M.D.
Bob.England@ncleg.net

Bill Faison
Bill.Faison@ncleg.net

Jean Farmer-Butterfield
Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net

Susan C. Fisher
Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net

Elmer Floyd
Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net

Dale R. Folwell
Dale.Folwell@ncleg.net

Phillip Frye
Phillip.Frye@ncleg.net

Pryor Gibson
Pryor.Gibson@ncleg.net

Rosa U. Gill
Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net

Mitch Gillespie
Mitchg@ncleg.net

Rick Glazier
Rick.Glazier@ncleg.net

Bruce Goforth
Bruce.Goforth@ncleg.net

Melanie Wade Goodwin
Melanie.Goodwin@ncleg.net

W. Robert Grady
Robert.Grady@ncleg.net

W. David Guice
David.Guice@ncleg.net

Jim Gulley
Jim.Gulley@ncleg.net

Joe Hackney
Joe.Hackney@ncleg.net

R. Phillip Haire
Phillip.Haire@ncleg.net

Larry D. Hall
Larry.Hall@ncleg.net

Ty Harrell
Ty.Harrell@ncleg.net

Pricey Harrison
Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net

Dewey L. Hill
Dewey.Hill@ncleg.net

Mark K. Hilton
Mark.Hilton@ncleg.net

Hugh Holliman
Hugh.Holliman@ncleg.net

Bryan R. Holloway
Bryan.Holloway@ncleg.net

Julia C. Howard
Julia.Howard@ncleg.net

Sandra Spaulding Hughes
Sandra.Hughes@ncleg.net

Pat B. Hurley
Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net

Frank Iler
Frank.Iler@ncleg.net

Dan W. Ingle
Dan.Ingle@ncleg.net

Verla Insko
Verla.Insko@ncleg.net

Darren G. Jackson
Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net

Maggie Jeffus
Maggie.Jeffus@ncleg.net

Linda P. Johnson
Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net

Earl Jones
Earl.Jones@ncleg.net

Carolyn H. Justice
Carolyn.Justice@ncleg.net

Carolyn K. Justus
Carolyn.Justus@ncleg.net

Ric Killian
Ric.Killian@ncleg.net

James H....

to comment