Happy Parents Day! It's the LAW (Sunday, July 26th)

By federal law, next Sunday is official National Parents Day - the 15th Anniversary, to be precise. Yep. Easter. Mothers Day. Fathers Day. Now, it's really official: Happy Parents Day! To celebrate in a simultaneous, nationwide style (since the LAW requires…Read More

Faith ministry kicks off C$ arrearage payoff program

Family's Grace, a division of Broken Tree Ministries, 501c3, kicks off their program to eradicate burdensome child support arrearages, with plans to provide, in most situations, a combination of legal assistance-negotiation, followed by direct financial…Read More

LIVE - Tnite! Accepting Spkrs/Seminars/etc. for ParentStock at DC!

First come, first served! (but, please forward out to all your friends asap) LIVE, tonight at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST: We are formally ACCEPTING requests for the various ParentStock activities in Washington, DC (and other cities) for this coming…Read More

*OMG* Three Star Celebrities on Talkshoe TONIGHT!!!

see the full details, color-with-photos version of this MEGA important message online: http://unitedcivilrights.org/_ThreeStarCelebrities.html ------------------------------------------------ Starting at 8:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time: Join by computer…Read More

Join us LIVE at 7pm EST for Parentstock/DC team reports

JOIN US on TalkCast ID # 37984 for building the largest block party for Parents, simultaneous events in every city, town and hamlet, all across America on the weekend of Sunday, July 26th. The federal law provides us with free parties!! Connect online via…Read More

Live @ 8pm EST: Good News for DC Parentstock '09. Listen in!

LIVE, tonight, at 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST It's groWING Fast! Teams now coming together: http://tinyurl.com/dcfest09teams (19 descriptions) The Live Entertainment Committee is the first team to reach at or above 7 leaders, with 8 activists now. Several…Read More

Live @ 5pm EST: DC Rally/Festival/ParentsMarch/EPBT/Parentstock

That's 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, and 2pm Pacific Open discussion and planning for this combination of events, including formations of teams and committees as each are described at http://tinyurl.com/dcfest09teams, plus other things, such as Speakers/Topics…Read More
See more

1 comment

to comment