Sign the Petition to PROFESSOR DON BARRY - PRESIDENT of the University of Limerick

This petition closed 10 months ago

This is why should you sign and share this petition.

Dog lured to its death by University of Limerick students in drunken game.

News link: by Donal O'Regan on 02/06/2013

http://www.limerickleader.ie/news/leader-local/dog-lured-to-its-death-by-university-of-limerick-students-in-drunken-game-1-5146594#.UaynP0kZ754.facebook


Useful links: 

University of Limerick ..

http://www.ul.ie/

PROFESSOR DON BARRY - PRESIDENT

http://www2.ul.ie/web/WWW/Administration/Presidents_Office


PRESS OFFICE-

Sheena Doyle

Corporate Affairs, University of LimerickLimerick, Ireland.

Tel: 061 202219 / 086 3807859

sheena.doyle@ul.ie


Would you like to send an email, 

http://www2.ul.ie/web/WWW/Administration/Presidents_Office/Contact


Professor Don Barry - President

Plassey HouseUniversity of Limerick

Email: president@ul.ie

Fax:  +353-61-330027 

ProfessorPaul McCutcheon - Vice President Academic & Registrar

Email: vpa@ul.ie

Fax:  +353-61-330027 

Prof Sarah Moore - Associate Vice President Academic

Email: sarah.moore@ul.ie

Tel: +353-61-202153

Dr Pat Phelan - Associate Registrar

Email: pat.phelan@ul.ie

Tel: +353-61-202865

Fax:  +353-61-330027

Seamus Dolan - Manager

Email: seamus.dolan@ul.ie

Tel: +353-61-202497

Fax:  +353-61-330027

Aelish Nagle - PA to the President

Email: aelish.nagle@ul.ie

Tel: +353-61-202021

Fax:  +353-61-330027

Cate Horan - Acting PA to the Vice President Academic & Registrar

Email: cate.horan@ul.ie

Tel: +353-61-202468

Fax:  +353-61-330027

Jackie O'Shaughnessy - Executive Administrator

Email: jackie.oshaughnessy@ul.ie

Tel: +353-61-202007

Fax:  +353-61-330027

265 comments

to comment